mrchen
Participant
@mrchen

Just a few pics about the Ink Master series, banners on the street, cast pics, judges, ads,
Im routing for my man Josh Woods from Nashvilles Black 13 Tattoo………….hope you will join me!
InkMasterPreview_header.jpg
inkmasterbanner.jpg
inkmasternyad.jpg
INKmaster1.jpg
InkMaster.jpg
cast_blog_ink_master.jpg
inkmasterposter.jpg
judgesinkmaster.jpg
6426067973_f9329b45f0_z.jpg
6426068319_1f1e316e07_z.jpg
79034997009514496.jpg
6426068819_b2113b6faa_m.jpg
ink-master-13.jpg

mrchen
Participant
@mrchen

ink-master-5.jpg
heathersinn.jpg
lee.jpg
tommyhelm.jpg
shaneoneil.jpg
jeremymiller.jpg
jamesvaughn.jpg
bilivegas.jpg
b-tat.jpg
alfiction.jpg

Thaela
Participant
@thaela

I saw this was on the other night – I caught the first episode, and they ran them all in order leading up to the new episode at 10pm. I like it so far, since I’m a tattoo newb and its really interesting to learn more about tattooing in the process of watching the show. I loved the last episode with the realism tattoos.

Not sure who I’m rooting for yet, but I’m sooo glad that Al Fliction guy (the obnoxious one) got sent off!

yodaddynukka
Participant
@yodaddynukka

fuck that show.

Cornishtiger
Participant
@cornishtiger

Im rooting for the series to be over as soon as possible.
Plastic spastic pretend shite!
What a bunch of bell ends.
I watch the first three the other night and switched between laughing really hard and making sick in my mouth.

anonymous
Participant
@anonymous