reducha
Participant
@reducha

Hey everyone! I’ve been away for some time now, just reacquainting myself with you’se all again.I’ve been working on a tattoo design for over a year now. I’ve got the concept of all elements i want to include in this shoulder piece. The problem is that i am no designer. Everything i do with my attempt, looks far too amateurish. My design is a concept only, and can be added to. Problem is,,i’m living in Dubai, and no access to anyone that can help me design this and complete it so i can then go to the next step and locate a tattoo artist. Does anyone know which direction i can go to get help in a design?

I need an artist to bring my meager drawings to fruition, and then i can look for an artist when i’m travelling on vacation. I just don’t know where i’ll be from one year to another. I don’t have the luxury of scoping out quality talent, here.
So,again,,i require the services of a talented graphic artist/tattoo artist to help me out in this regard.