Hawaii is a very popular location for tattoo tourism

The Islands that make up the American state of Hawaii namely, Hawai’i (The Big Island), Maui (The Valley Island), O’ahu (the gathering place), Kauaʻi (The Garden Isle), Molokaʻi (The Friendly Isle), Lānaʻi (The Pineapple Isle), Niʻihau (The Forbidden Isle) and Kahoʻolawe (The Target Isle) make up a total of approx 6500 square miles.

They have more than 60 Tattoo Studios across the islands with more than 52 studios on the main island and 27 tattoo studios just in Honolulu