hops523
Participant
@hops523

Now before I explain my situation, I’m pretty sure most of you will think I’m dumb, and some “flaming” might go on. But I really do need some help from you all.

So yesterday I got my first tattoo, no one in my family knows, and when I asked my mother a few months ago if I could get one she pretty much said if I ever did she would never forgive me, and she’d be really hurt. Being young and stupid I got one anyway. No not done in a basement, but at a reputable and professional shop. It’s actually a very well done tattoo, but I can’t live with myself knowing I went against my moms word. And I’m sitting here almost in tears knowing that I did.

It’s in a pretty hidden location but it’s fairly large. I only got the outline done and not even half of the shading. I’m new to the whole tattoo removal thing, but how do I go about starting the process? I know there has to be more than one session to completely remove it, but is there anything I can do during the healing process so it will be shortened during removal? I was also wondering if you guys could give me a price estimate, I can post a picture if needed.

I want to do all this without my parents knowing, so I would be really greatful if you all could help me out.

Outlaw
Participant
@outlaw

that will teach you wont it emote_Stupidpeople.gif

I hope it costs you loads, just to teach you a lesson……….

I am actually quite furious with you…… your stupidity has provailed and it just shows the lack of respect you have for not just your parents but also the artist who did the work.. 😡

but pleaes be aware this is going to be the last you will hear from me, except for in a moderator capacity if need be..

Butterfly
Participant
@butterfly-2

erm, why not just talk and show your mum ? she might actually like the design or be more understanding ??

vala
Participant
@vala

its harsh to hear but I wholeheartedly agree with Outlaw here.
this is just another case of stupid people.