carjunky
Participant
@carjunky

I figured i would check things out on here and see what going on, look at other peoples work and probably never post any of mine even though I have been tattooing off and on since 1994. These days I like building machines more than inking people. I like taking stuff apart what can i say? Im a 35 year old auto mechanic not a tattoo artist. i found I was to anti social to deal with clients and walk ins on any kind of regular basis since I never enjoyed tattooing people I didn’t know or like so the business wasn’t form me. anyways just trolling

carjunky
Participant
@carjunky

ok I lied, in my albums is work i have done and art work of mine as well. I know I suck So its okay say what you will.

msmercury
Participant
@msmercury

Hey and welcome to the forum! I’ve only had a quick minute to skim through your album. You obviously have talent and don’t suck! I’m going to take a closer look later today after work. In the meantime, happy trolling! 🙂 🙂 🙂

carjunky
Participant
@carjunky
msmercury;98711 wrote:
Hey and welcome to the forum! I’ve only had a quick minute to skim through your album. You obviously have talent and don’t suck! I’m going to take a closer look later today after work. In the meantime, happy trolling! 🙂 🙂 🙂

well thanks, my lines arent as clean as they should be but I am pretty good at shading. i kinda feel like getting back into the game so your post made me smile. thanks a bunch

mrchen
Participant
@mrchen

and you realize your line work is why we encourage everyone to work under an apprenticeship, you really shouldnt tattoo anyone, you cant learn much on your own, being ina shop full of talent pays off, Ive seen a mediocre young artist go from ground zero to getting published in the magazines in 9 months, justgetting to observe set ups and techniques of other artists can take you miles and miles quickly

welcome

carjunky
Participant
@carjunky