fallonw
Participant
@fallonw

Hello 🙂

So… Introducing myself.. Well.. I’m female 😛
I live in Australia and unfortunately have not been out of the country (yet)
I am 19, turning 20 in 2 months. I have a daughter who will turn 2 in two months.
I’m single, at University and work in administration and sales.

I got my first tattoo a few months ago.
I have wanted tattoos since I was 14, but because of the age laws I had to wait until I was over the age of 18.

My tattoo is on my right wrist. It says ‘Skye Lily’ which is my daughters first and middle name.

I have 9 piercings with plans for more. I also have plans for about 4 more tattos (for now).

I want to be 100% sure before I get more. Since I want to get a 3/4 sleeve on my left arm, I need to make sure my tattoos wont look odd and misplaced.

My family are against piercings and tattoos so in their point of view what I am doing is horrible haha.

I am just getting started with my tattoos and do not plan to stop any time soon.

I’m looking forward to hearing everyones tattoo ideas 🙂

ithompson
Participant
@ithompson

Welcome to the forums!
Digging the wrist tattoo, how big is it though? Your picture makes it look like it’s a pretty decent size.

Wardy
Participant
@wardy

welcome to the forum! i wouldn’t leave the country either if i lived in Australia Weather is gorgeous.

Nice tattoo!!

*just for the record* when you decide to leave your country don’t come to england, you will hate it it’s a shithole. (best advice ever)

Sherav
Participant
@sherav

Hi and welcome

That is a nice piece you have had done. There is also a section for piercing enthusiasts if you want to post up any of your metal.

What are your plans for a 3/4?

Also I come from England have to disagree with wardy like every country it has bad points but some awesome places to visit and been around the world so it makes me grateful to actually live here.

Take Care
Matthew

fallonw
Participant
@fallonw