stewroids
Participant
@stewroids

So some of you may know – I am pretty new to tattoos. I got my first tattoo (chest plate) in mid September, and ever since that, I’ve been ADDICTED. It’s been session after session, but money is an issue right now so I have to save up to complete it.

This is what I did in order:

Chest plate (hanya mask, completely free hand) – 6 hours
Side of the arm (cobra) – 6 hours
Top of the shoulder (lotus) – 2 hours
Inner Bicep (another hanya mask) – 3-4 hours
Fillers – 3 hours

They were done in a span of 12 weeks. If anybody is planning to get a chest plate, be prepared for the paaaaaaain!

090220091509.jpg
snake.jpg
111320091794.jpg
111320091787.jpg

miss_ivy
Participant
@miss_ivy

WOW thats pretty cool hun!x

BIKERinBLACK77
Participant
@bikerinblack77

Sick work.
Any particular story behind it?
I love japanese work.

nikdeezy
Participant
@nikdeezy

thats nice!

i had my chest done, but i didnt find it too bad until it hit the middle of the chest where the 2 pecs met. but that wasnt so bad either. maybe i didnt go low enough on the chest to feel that pain? haha. either way, loving the cobra. whats between the cobra? i can’t reallly make it out.

ChaosDani
Participant
@chaosdani

Wow. That’s a lot of inkage in such a short time period. At that rate, you’ll be covered in no time.
Nice stuff, too. It all flows really nicely together. I am in love with the hanya mask on your inner bicep! It’s so cool how it just peeks out when you have your arm at your side.

Tecratt
Participant
@tecratt

Nice work!!!

stewroids
Participant
@stewroids

Thanks for all the comments guys!

There’s a scroll in between the croba – I was going to get Japanese characters on it but I decided to leave it plain.

tattman91
Participant
@tattman91