lafille
Participant
@lafille

snapshot20120916n.jpg

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

:confused: :confused: :confused:

really rough drawing sorry I’m no artist haha. anyways, this is my basic idea, it’s a lyric bit “Hold Me Till” from the song “Just Breathe” by Pearl Jam…
the tattoo is in memory of my grandpa who passed almost two years ago. not sure if it’s obvious to others or just to me because I know what it’s supposed to look like but I’ve embedded the numbers of the anniversary of his death (10/11/10) in the words, 10 = Ho 11= M 10=Ti

I’d like the rest of the letters not altered by numbers to be a unified script/cursive style font but I don’t have any specific font in mind. basically I’m just lost on how to make it nicer, more elegant….I’m completely open to suggestions and constructive criticism so have at it please 🙂

lafille
Participant
@lafille

snapshot20120916n.jpg

really rough drawing sorry I’m no artist haha. anyways, this is my basic idea, it’s a lyric bit “Hold Me Till” from the song “Just Breathe” by Pearl Jam…
the tattoo is in memory of my grandpa who passed almost two years ago. not sure if it’s obvious to others or just to me because I know what it’s supposed to look like but I’ve embedded the numbers of the anniversary of his death (10/11/10) in the words, 10 = Ho 11= M 10=Ti

I’d like the rest of the letters not altered by numbers to be a unified script/cursive style font but I don’t have any specific font in mind. basically I’m just lost on how to make it nicer, more elegant….I’m completely open to suggestions and constructive criticism so have at it please 🙂

lafille
Participant
@lafille

snapshot20120916n.jpg

Wardy
Participant
@wardy