fishinmyhead
Participant
@fishinmyhead

hi!just out of curiosity, whats everyone’s opinion on what the best tattoo machine? whats the most balanced? lightweight? long lasting one out there??

thanks!
happy tattooing!

Chief D
Participant
@chief-d

This is a technical question, which are not allowed. Since you are not an artist, no one will give you a straight answer. This is something you will discover in an apprenticeship.

You may wan to check out EDITED.:cool:

xxTOPDOGxx
Participant
@xxtopdogxx

Playskool makes a version that uses markers, you should look into one and save your friends from getting some really shitty tats.

Chris May
Participant
@chris-may

I use some awesome ones. They are called………oh…..my…arm is……falling………asleeeeeeppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp

fishinmyhead
Participant
@fishinmyhead

yea.. not that its anyones business, but i AM a tattoo artist. i have been tattooing on my own for 2 years, and thats not much compared to some people, but unlike most tattoo artist i actually did start apprenticing in a shop and did learn that way. NOT on my friends skin..
this is a simple question of opinion. im not trying to steal your tattoo clients.
dont get your panties in a bunch.

Ross_W
Participant
@ross_w

If you had taken a mere 5 minutes to look the forum over, you would have noticed this is not the professional artist board, its the enthusiast board.

gnarly
Participant
@gnarly

lulz.

These kinds of questions are not allowed in this forum. Read the rules. Sheesh. It seems you are the one with the bunchy panties.
I’m surprised this thread hasn’t been locked already.

Shokkz
Participant
@shokkz

lol @ people crying over a question that he asked out of curiosity, people like this really annoy me, its only a forum, not judgement day, get over yourselfs

ArniVidar
@arnividar
Shokkz;70249 wrote:
lol @ people crying over a question that he asked out of curiosity, people like this really annoy me, its only a forum, not judgement day, get over yourselfs