syc06669
Participant
@syc06669

My lil sis jus got her first tat n she was confused n came to me as i am an amature artist, the guy tht did her tat started off by using water instead of ink, now i hav nvr heard of this and she has a scar from it, can anyone tell me wat this guy was thinkin and wat the posible point of using water would b?

BIKERinBLACK77
Participant
@bikerinblack77

Sucks
To
Be
“Her”

From my own perspective; sounds like YOU are posting for yourself.

KnightHawk
Participant
@knighthawk

What the titty fucking Christ? He did what now with a who?

Dude, what the hell are you doing posting? Set your fucking keyboard down and go kick that asshole right in the cojones. Mother fucker, I am NOT kidding. If he did that to your sister, it is your moral obligation to go shove his head through a plate glass window.

Also, learn how to punctuate, you illiterate jackass. Jesus, texting really IS ruining the new generation.

Love. Peace. Metallica.

syc06669
Participant
@syc06669

Well thank you for the advice.
So then I take it you have never heard of starting a tattoo with water. Also I am sorry for the way I wrote my first post, I was in a bad mood at the time so I apologize for seeming illiterate.

Sherav
Participant
@sherav

Hi

Actually whoever got the tattoo needs to get some blood work done before they do anything else. They need testing for hep and hiv as this sounds like a diy job.

Certain types of scarification may use a needle only but this should only be done by a professional and frankly the person who did this sounds like they had no clue as to what they were doing tattoo wise.

If the tests come up clear I suggest going to a pro artist and get them to put a tattoo over the scar outline to cover it up which should be easy enough to do.

Take Care
Matthew

syc06669
Participant
@syc06669

Ok that all sounds good but this was not a D I Y job she went to a supposed to be professional tattoo parlor to get this done

Butterfly
Participant
@butterfly-2