Afink87
Participant
@afink87

I am 5’3 and would like to get an under breast tattoo, I also have giant knockers, will this end up being a terrible decision in ten years?
image.jpg1_zpsp8ugxx2n.jpg

Dan
Participant
@dan

that’s one of the most lame questions there is,”what are those tattoos going to look like when I get older ?”

LOL how could it be a bad decision in ten years or fifty years ?

probably about as much as your side or shoulder tattoos,,,,which is not much !

Afink87
Participant
@afink87

You obviously don’t have breasts. I don’t want half of a tattoo because in ten years my boobs will cover it. How’s that gonna happen to my shoulder? Answer the question, or don’t bother.

Dan
Participant
@dan

no I don’t have breasts,but I am a fucking expert on them,

the skin on your entire body gets saggy,wrinkly,and looser as we get on in years,that’s why I mention your other tattoos,I am also an expert on that as I am 55 years old now and all my tattoos still look great IMO,and my wife is 55 also and her tits also look fucking great !

and I got news for you,your tits aren’t that big sweetie, LOL don’t worry about sag.just don’t walk around topless.

Dan
Participant
@dan

the skin on your entire body gets saggy,wrinkly,and looser as we get on in years,that’s why I mention your other tattoos,I am also an expert on that as I am 55 years old now and all my tattoos still look great IMO,and my wife is 55 also and her tits also look fucking great !

and I got news for you,your tits aren’t that big sweetie, LOL don’t worry about sag.just don’t walk around topless.

these ladies don’t seem to be worried about it Under Boob Tattoos – Inked Magazine

Dan
Participant
@dan

the skin on your entire body gets saggy,wrinkly,and looser as we get on in years,that’s why I mention your other tattoos,I am also an expert on that as I am 55 years old now and all my tattoos still look great IMO,and my wife is 55 also and her tits look fucking great ! ans she’s a DD