candicethetattooist
Participant
@candicethetattooist

Hello everyone, I’m a professional tattoo artist from Alaska. I have been tattooing professionally for four years. I’m looking to travel a bit and tattoo in the future. I’m a brutally honest human, open to constructive criticism and suggestions, sooooo, Have at me! ๐Ÿ˜‰

candicethetattooist
Participant
@candicethetattooist

uh oh, I think I may be in the WRONG place. I’m seeing a lot of hack work on here… Are there some proficient artists out there? haha

Wardy
Participant
@wardy

There are some very good artists on here dude. But also some scratchers on here. Post up some of your work and let’s have a look ๐Ÿ™‚

Welcome to the forum ๐Ÿ™‚

Amok
Participant
@amok
candicethetattooist;95901 wrote:
uh oh, I think I may be in the WRONG place. I’m seeing a lot of hack work on here… Are there some proficient artists out there? haha

there’s hack work on here because people get bad tattoos, then make their first post on this forum called “how can I fix this” or “can this be covered up”.

The regulars here for the most part have decent ink.

Welcome to the forum, you have some nice work in your portfolio.

khosmy
Participant
@khosmy

Welcome to the forum!

Some really awsome art you have there, gratz. ๐Ÿ™‚

msmercury
Participant
@msmercury

Hi Candice, welcome to the forum. You’ve got a nice portfolio! ๐Ÿ™‚

buttwheat
Participant
@buttwheat
candicethetattooist;95900 wrote:
I’m a brutally honest human, open to constructive criticism and suggestions, sooooo, Have at me! ๐Ÿ˜‰

As am I which makes me an asshole most of the time. Which is fine by me people already have enough people around them that blow smoke up their ass about how good their tattoo is. I’m a random guy on the internet I’m going to tell you how it is. If you want someone to blow smoke up your ass ask your mom about your tattoo.;)

candicethetattooist;95901 wrote: