Gsouder
Participant
@gsouder

I figured I would just get that out there before we got too far into our relationship. In my defense, I had no freaking idea what a tramp stamp was when I got it, so that makes it a little less weird. But it’s still weird, as discussed on another forum.

Ever type “got it” really fast and end up with “go tit”? I just did.

Anyway, Like I said, I’m Geoff, I’m new, and I have 5 smallish tattoos. I sell semiconductors for a living, I’m allergic to carrots and I really don’t like kids. I read a lot, I watch tv and I’m pretty short.

I’m working on my first full sleeve, a non-traditional Japanese maple tree with a dragon flying around it.

I guess what I’m trying to say is:

“hi!”

mugwump
Participant
@mugwump

Welcome… Do you have to wait long for a promotion so you can sell full conductors?

Blue1
Participant
@blue1

Welcome Geoff…enjoy your stay here

Sherav
Participant
@sherav

Hi and welcome

Looking forward to seeing your ink.

Take Care
Matthew

ryannnnn
Participant
@ryannnnn

allergic to carrots? shame. . .

Outlaw
Participant
@outlaw

hi and welcome to the forum,,,, i was talking to my mrs earlier and got a semi…… oops hang about thats not the same thing as a semi-conductor is it :p

cant wait to see your sleeve buddy, where are you at and who is your artist ??

Gsouder
Participant
@gsouder
Outlaw;62817 wrote:
hi and welcome to the forum,,,, i was talking to my mrs earlier and got a semi…… oops hang about thats not the same thing as a semi-conductor is it :p

cant wait to see your sleeve buddy, where are you at and who is your artist ??

My appointment is on the 24th, but I get to see the drawings on the 15th. I’m excited and a little nervous. The artist is a local guy named Kevin Marr (http://www.godspeedtattoo.com/kevin_marr.asp). His work is really tight and he is a really chill guy. I’m worried that the dragon will be too traditional and the tree will be too stylized but I have confidence Kevin and I can make something work.