LotusCordova
Participant
@lotuscordova

Hello! Just ran across the forum, did a little browsing around, and decided to become a member. I am an Apprentice here in Louisiana under a fantastic tattoo artist and a nice shop. I have studied and continue to learn everyday in shop….and finally get to do my first piece this weekend. 😀

Just thought I would give a brief introduction…..Now Im going to browse a bit more!!

C

BIKERinBLACK77
Participant
@bikerinblack77

Welcome to the forums.
Post some pictures of some of your sketches, and of the piece you do this weekend!
We’ll give you some feed back.

LotusCordova
Participant
@lotuscordova
BIKERinBLACK77;56765 wrote:
Welcome to the forums.
Post some pictures of some of your sketches, and of the piece you do this weekend!
We’ll give you some feed back.

Cant wait to get some pics of it up when its done. Im going to do a gypsy/day of the dead piece, I wanted it to be my first one, and a good friend gave me the skin to do it on. I will also upload some of my sketches once I find the proper place to do so.:D

Thanks

Joker1
Participant
@joker1

Welcome, we don’t get many apprentices on here 🙂

LotusCordova
Participant
@lotuscordova
Joker1;56773 wrote:
Welcome, we don’t get many apprentices on here 🙂

Is that because you get a lot of scratchers….or you just pulling my leg:D

Joker1
Participant
@joker1

A few scratchers show up every now and again, you’re the only legit apprentice I can think of at the moment. There’s a couple people on here who will be doing apprenticeships one day though.

LotusCordova
Participant
@lotuscordova