Jesse Bird
    Participant
    @jesse-bird

I’ve actually joined the forums a while ago when I got my first, somewhat dissapointing tattoo, but I occasionaly come back to get some inspiration. Recently I noticed one of the members’ signature which got me convinced I should introduce myself.

So, I am a 20 years old guy from Israel. Jesse Bird is my fictious name which I use in English speaking circles. I served in the army for a while, and now that I am a free man, I plan on travelling the world with England being my first destination. If any if you Brits want to show me around London, feel free to email me. 😉

I plan on getting more tattoos, and I love complex, detailed, custom designs (Which I can always use help designing, as I am no visual artist).

Peace

P.S.
    If any of you want to see my first Tatto (the fixed version) and voice your pinion, here is the thread:

http://www.thetattooforum.com/terrible-first-tattoo-can-improve-t11947.html?t=11947&highlight=bird

S.Neill
    Participant
    @s-neill

Glad to know ya, Jesse. Israel huh? I must say I’ve always wanted to go there. Such history!!!

You might want to hook up with Sherav.

Get to England, look up Outlaw.

Come to Texas, give me a ring.

-DMD-
    Participant
    @dmd

hey mate
    welcome =]
    ah btw im from haifa ^^

never knew Sherav lives in israel, always tot he’s from the us or something

Butterfly
    Participant
    @butterfly-2

welcome, by the way they is only one place worth seeing in england and thats Nottingham 😉 😎

😀 Tana 😀

scottishbeagle
    Participant
    @scottishbeagle
    S.Neill;45724 wrote:
    Glad to know ya, Jesse. Israel huh? I must say I’ve always wanted to go there. Such history!!!

You might want to hook up with Sherav.

Get to England, look up Outlaw.

Come to Texas, give me a ring.

your not all that far from me, I am just north of Dallas

Jesse Bird
    Participant
    @jesse-bird

Good to know there’s such a geographical diversity around the forums.