tbos42
    Participant
    @tbos42

Food is my life, I am a chef and wanted this for a while, just struggled with the concept. As always, my man Mike Parsons is the Artist. Its on now:p……

Sam-I-Am
    Participant
    @sam-i-am

I love it!

I’ve often thought about a vegetable theme tattoo. Nice job.

(any Kohlrabi?)

tbos42
    Participant
    @tbos42

Thanks, man. Funny, I just started incorporating Kohlrabi in my diet about a month ago, with quinoa, and apples or pears as a side. I love the purple with the veins running through the leaf or the whole plant with its strange clusters, but rainbow chard got the nod due to the different colors. I have started to get heavy on the greens and purples, so I am thinking about going with some different fresh chili groups, and tri colored peppercorns to create a different flow below my elbow, as the leafy stuff flow differently above the elbow. The veggies will run into my shoulder with my secret but rarely enjoyed obsession, a ribeye steak (being cut by a cleaver). Mike does has good chroming technique and we are working on a reflection concept for the cleaver. I am enjoying the progress so far:).

pidjones
    Participant
    @pidjones

That is one my wife would definitely accept. Very nice art!

Call_me_Lola
    Participant
    @call_me_lola

@tbos42 141046 wrote: