hejmai
    Participant
    @hejmai

Hi.
    Im quite new to the tattoo world though I have been lurking for years.

Ive finally gotten some ink and would like to share!

This was my first, i got this done a month ago.
    Its under my right collarbone and it wasnt a very easy first piece. I swore the whole session.
    I love the colours. ‘Far’ means dad in my language.

I had this one done yesterday on my right forearm. Compared to the first one, this didnt hurt one bit. It was actually quite fun.
    Its a little swollen and sore now, but I hope thats normal. Im so new to tattoos so I never know what to expect.
    Its a illustration by Luciano Lozano and I had it done for me and my six siblings.
    (sorry for the odd light, flash wasnt working)

Theyre both done by Lianne at Flamin’ Eight in London UK. Im trying to save up to get some more, loads of colours and quirky people, birds and a Batman one!

Bexxybex
    Participant
    @bexxybex

I like them, nice colours in the first one. Better hope you don’t have any more siblings 😛

AhshKoshBGosh
    Participant
    @ahshkoshbgosh

I really like those… esp the second one.

Saint
    Participant
    @saint

Amazing colours vibrant and awesome !

Outlaw
    Participant
    @outlaw

both look nice, i like the sculpted outlines on the first one, nice and cleanly done…
    the forearm will swell up its normal, due to the way some of us stretch arms (i bet the artist gripped firmly from behind) so dont worry, but it will be sensitive for a few days…… looking at the 2nd picky….. my, my dont those hairs grow back quickly lol…..

Lady_Baglady
    Participant
    @lady_baglady

Wow. Those colors are brilliant.

zamc08
    Participant
    @zamc08

very nice INK , love the 2nd One 😀
    but there both lovely pieces 🙂

buzz
    Participant
    @buzz

welcome and awesome inkage!

hejmai
    Participant
    @hejmai

Ah thanks guys!