peterpoose
    Participant
    @peterpoose

Hope you guys don’t mind me asking some questions about lasering in a new thread but I wanted maximum input pretty quickly as I am a total noob 🙂

I want rid of this piece of shit on my knee lol I hate most of it, it looks like dog shit and I have decided to laser it ASAP!

I dont blame David Corden at all for this as I think I took him out of his comfort zone and i still think he is an amazing artist and more importantly such a nice guy. I just hate the tattoo 🙂

The part marked in the red circle on the picture I like as a filler so will keep it but I want the rest off me, fast! lol

iwt4b5.jpg

THE SHITE I WANT RID OF BELOW LOL!

jjqwap.jpg

Now to the questions:)

I am seeing quite a few artists soon and did think about asking them to maybe do some heavy shading as hair or something but I gather that trying to salvage something I hate and so black is pointless, so….

I want the very best laser available in the UK. I read somewhere there are only like 6? I have found a clinic with what is described as one but I have no clue so do any of you guys know if this is the best laser?

Clinic and machine – Trueskin.co.uk – Affordable Laser Tattoo Removal in London and throughout the UK

If the above is good then my next question is, how long do I have to wait after the fresh tattoo to be able to laser it?

1. Number of sessions approx with this new machine?
    2. Is the actual lasering part accurate as I have work very close by that I do not want effected, is this possible?
    3. How long after with this new machine can i get the knee re tattooed?

Cheers all and sorry for making a new thread on this subject 🙂

yodaddynukka
    Participant
    @yodaddynukka