XxTechN9nexX
    Participant
    @xxtechn9nexx

Hey all…I just signed up for this site after browsing around a bit…I can say at some times I may be harsh and dish out some unsavory comments lol…o well only being honest I guess but I am an artist from Cleveland and wanted to post my most recent tattoo I did this weekend…this little girl was 16 so her dad hadto sign off for her at the shop but she is a trooper I must say…this was the 2nd session done on her and lemme no what you guys think…
    2gsjpec.jpg
    2v9u3pj.jpg
    qn1mpu.jpg
    rgzf4h.jpg

ArniVidar
    @arnividar

Welcome to the forum.

Honesty is good. Can you take it as well as you dish it out?

buttwheat
    Participant
    @buttwheat

Welcome
    Was that a tough moral decision to tattoo a 16 year old?
    Any more pics of your work?
    To me the vine looks off I can’t put my finger on why it just looks off to me.

xanderx
    Participant
    @xanderx

welcome!

to be honest the entire thing looks amateurish… how long have you been tattooing?

unrelated to the quality, but for some reason her complexion looks very “brown”, almost Filipino, then I saw the name “Maribel”… is she Filipino? haha very random but yeah just curious…

poxphobia
    Participant
    @poxphobia

I’m guessing you can handle harsh back, then. I’ll try to be nice;

You did that big of a piece, on a 16 YEAR OLD???? Wow.

And yeah – are you a professional artist, and how long have you been working? I thought it was illegal to tattoo children in most us states…
    It’s not awful, but the bottom part looks unprofessional and the colors doesn’t seem to be sticking to well. Or well, those lilies are terrible. The vine and smaller flowers look sort of decent at the moment… A bit off, though.

Sam-I-Am
    Participant
    @sam-i-am

Welcome to the forum!

Okay if you like abstract plants and flowers. Sixteen years old? Not in Pennsylvania.

Tecratt
    Participant
    @tecratt