AudraJo
Participant
@audrajo

I am a photographer out of Indiana and I specialize in pin up and tattoo photography for tattoo artists. I help them better their portfolios and offer to do pictures for their studio walls. I recently was in an art show and these are a few of what I sold. I think tattoo art is beautiful and make for beautiful pictures!

166832_10150392702540327_307164620326_16935570_2966918_n.jpg

166834_10150392703270327_307164620326_16935578_6782522_n.jpg

168167_10150392712185327_307164620326_16935773_8073778_n.jpg

167362_10150392977415327_307164620326_16940143_8055096_n.jpg

164164_10150392796545327_307164620326_16936919_3643160_n.jpg

buttwheat
Participant
@buttwheat

The colorized black and white has pretty much been played out.

AudraJo
Participant
@audrajo

Hahahah and who are you?
Are you a photographer?
By using the words “colorized” I can tell you have no idea what your talking
About but good try.

buttwheat
Participant
@buttwheat
AudraJo;80228 wrote:
Hahahah and who are you?
Are you a photographer?
By using the words “colorized” I can tell you have no idea what your talking
About but good try.

Never claimed to be a photographer now did I? I do know trends and past trends and I believe your style of photography that you have posted here has pretty much played out. but that’s just me The truth will be in your sales how you doing in that department? Not to good I’m afraid or you wouldn’t be spamming a tattoo forum. Sorry to hurt your feelings.

AudraJo
Participant
@audrajo

Well look at you trying to act like you know what the he’ll your talking about
Who stays up on trends? You obviously don’t have a life. As artists we should do whatever makes you