kwire
Participant
@kwire

I never had stretch marks got them from gaining an extra 40 lbs in 6 months. Before that I was considering getting tatts where my rib cage down to the side, but now I got marks around the hip side and want them covered with a tattoos on both. Whats a good tattoo? I want to conceal them and was thinking a thick black tattoo -tribal could work. But I am no expert and am posting to get an idea before I even consider. I’m brown skin and judging from the pics what would be a good idea to cover them, design/style.

Some advice from artists would be good. Im aware that going to a tattooist who has experience in such work is important. I am plan on waiting until i am in better shape before doing so. I am sickened by them and want them carved away, I have been using a bunch of stuff,bio-oil-coco-ect- pictures below of the marks. The are about 6 inches across by 4 down. I need some good advice before going to a shop from artists here.

Left the pics as links since they look like slashes.

http://i53.tinypic.com/2uftu75.jpg

http://i53.tinypic.com/v3226d.jpg

NeverBSatisfied
Participant
@neverbsatisfied
kwire;75506 wrote:
I never had stretch marks got them from gaining an extra 40 lbs in 6 months. Before that I was considering getting tatts where my rib cage down to the side, but now I got marks around the hip side and want them covered with a tattoos on both. Whats a good tattoo? I want to conceal them and was thinking a thick black tattoo -tribal could work. But I am no expert and am posting to get an idea before I even consider. I’m brown skin and judging from the pics what would be a good idea to cover them, design/style.