Fremen
    Participant
    @fremen

idk really, 1 person i talked to said it looked pretty cool but then everyone else (10+ people) said it was retarded.

looking for your honest opinion

d7e8ca33.jpg

Outlaw
    Participant
    @outlaw

i will diplomatically say…. it could have been better executed
    im probably biased because even as an artist i dont like hands faces or necks being inked
    and I refuse to do them

Fremen
    Participant
    @fremen

haha :P, well i suppose that was a better response than what i got on another forum: “Um…..I hate it.”

haha though i did laugh at that response.

anyways could i perhaps convince you to ask you why you dont do those types of tattoos?

Outlaw
    Participant
    @outlaw

i refuse to do what we call public viewing, the reasons being is that you cant cover it, and it can hold back your posibilities of career moves…. unless of course your a tattoo artist or a rockstar lol

i didnt know if you wanted crtique in the way of thoughts of how it looks from a public point of view or from an artists point of view

Fremen
    Participant
    @fremen

na m8 im glad you said what you did. just seems silly that such things hold people back in society today. sigh… o well.

AhshKoshBGosh
    Participant
    @ahshkoshbgosh

i really like hand tatts but im with outlaw, i dont get one just incase i lose or quit my job now and am unable to get hired anywhere else due to my hand tatts… ppl do discriminate against it because they think its “offensive” esp if your applying for a job that deals with customers in person. It a cool tatt i think but you gotta think about it first.

Fremen
    Participant
    @fremen