Juno Tattoo Designs
@

Hi, My name is Juno and Im a professional tattoo designer. I’ve started a small business about custom tatoo designs: is my on-line studio of custom tattoo designs and flash art.
I have made hundreds (yes, hundreds!) of tattoo designs for people who are looking for a personalized and unique tattoo.

Thanks and enjoy my art!

Juno

buttwheat
Participant
@buttwheat

The very least you could do is post actual tattoos on your site not some crap photoshop (not the right word because it doesn’t even look like real people)

jerryatrophy
Participant
@jerryatrophy

Uhh. What?
I let my tattoo artists do the designing since thats what im paying them for. Why would anyone EVER want to add a middleman to this process? Good luck with your business though.

“Start to finish took 4 weeks”

Sam-I-Am
Participant
@sam-i-am

You design tattoos, but you are not a tattooer?

That’s what tattooers do. I’ll pay them and utilize their artistic ability.

kittykat200
Participant
@kittykat200

That was a waste of thirty seconds of my life….

Dan
Participant
@dan

I don’t know anyone who would buy a design for a tattoo from an online site ! this is spam at it’s best !

buttwheat
Participant
@buttwheat

@NorCalDan 145823 wrote:

this is spam at it’s best !

I have to disagree with you Dan this looks to be Spam at it’s beat

tumblr_lie585elcq1qzgjako1_500.jpg

Dan
Participant
@dan

@buttwheat 145824 wrote:

I have to disagree with you Dan this looks to be Spam at it’s beat

tumblr_lie585elcq1qzgjako1_500.jpg

LOL I have to agree,musubi is one of my favorite foods !

Juno Tattoo Designs
@

@buttwheat 145816 wrote:

The very least you could do is post actual tattoos on your site not some crap photoshop (not the right word because it doesn’t even look like real people)

that’s the idea. It’s just to show the design over the sleeve. Many customers send me pictures of their tattoos but are of poor quality or incomplete.

Juno Tattoo Designs
@