Crimson_Rae
Participant
@crimson_rae

Hi!! I’m new here and so far LOVE the forum. Lots of great information. I’m especially glad I found it because I can share my love of tattoos with other enthusiasts, who understand it’s an art form.

But I do need a tattoo design but I’m a terrible artist. I’ve had this image in my head for years, and I’m finally getting my first tattoo in august for my birthday. But I want to make sure it is perfect. I know there are numerous talented artists on this site. So, I’ll explain the design and maybe when I pick the one I like best I can send you a little goodie? I could pay but it wouldn’t be very much. So, when you message me your design give me an idea of a price or a goodie you might want. Then we can exchange design for prize by mail XD
So, the design is ; Two dragonflies. Heads at opposite ends, their tails next to each other, or somehow intertwined. The top dragonfly will have skulls in the top wings, and blood dripping down the bottom wings. With horns on its head. Colors should be fiery reds and oranges. The bottom dragonfly will have hearts in the top wings, girly filigree in the bottom wings. Halo on its head. Light pinks and purples, kind of pastel, real girly.
This design is extremely important, It’s to represent the battle between good and evil, and to remind me of the struggles I’ve been through in my life. I have been planning this tattoo for 5 years and I can’t wait to see all the wonderful designs that come through!!
Thank you so much in advance!!!!!!!!

Chief D
Participant
@chief-d

1. Find a tattoo studio in your area
2. You already have the design, stop fishing
3. Artists dont work for goodies
4. If you cant pay for the design, you cant afford the tattoo

xxTOPDOGxx
Participant
@xxtopdogxx

^^^^^^^^^ What he said.^^^^^^^^

Outlaw
Participant
@outlaw

yep …. i agree with them 2

good luck in your quest, but i shall warn you that the amount of detail you require means it needs to be quite large …