Weskhan
    Participant
    @weskhan

Alright so here’s the deal. I’m a pretty damn skinny guy (especially arms and legs) so I’m not really sure where to put this tattoo. It will be my first one, and I don’t want a massive one, one that’s probably small-medium size. Anyways, here’s what I’m looking for….

I’m an awful awful awful artist, I cannot stress this enough, therefore I don’t know how I would find out what I want. My passion is foreign languages. I absolutely love learning them. I’ve been learning mandarin Chinese for about a year and a half now, learned French for 3 years in high school, and taught myself a lot of Japanese for about a year. If I could, I would study every language possible. My next would probably be Arabic, but that’s besides the point ๐Ÿ˜› .

Anyways, I’m 19 and like I said I’m skinny, so I don’t know where I should put this. I want a design that has a bunch of languages in it, maybe one word in many different languages (Russian, German, Chinese, French, Arabic, Spanish, Swedish, Finnish, Icelandic, Italian, all of them and anymore major ones I can find).

I’m almost 20 now, and I came to the conclusion that the only thing I enjoy enough to get a tattoo for is foreign languages. Any ideas? Thank you.

Edit: My friend gave an idea that I should just do the multiple languages horizontally on my side torso, just listed down it, not sure though

Weskhan
    Participant
    @weskhan

argle.jpg

That’s me, my friend said a side one would look good because of how thin I am. Dunno though

sublimeph03nix
    Participant
    @sublimeph03nix

Hey man,

And welcome!