jyrva
Participant
@jyrva

Hi.

I am newbie here but I want to show my tattoos with you.
It’s only beginning but final result should be both sleeves tattooed. Right sleeve is covered with color, im not sure yet but idea is that left one is coming black and gray.

here you could see some progress:
NB! Picture quality is poor but when i got it painted I’l make better ones

My First one

Part of my second tattoo

Part2 of my hand. Today is part of snake painted green and after week of healing we will proceed.

By The Way my thanks goes to Mr. Henry Hünnev who is author of all my tattoo’s!

xxTOPDOGxx
Participant
@xxtopdogxx

I hope the rest of that comes out better than whats there already. You should really try to find a better artist.

jyrva
Participant
@jyrva

I don’t think that I need to change my artist.

Yesterday I got snake painted.

My excuses about picture poor quality but at least here can see some progress of my arm.
After few weeks of healing I will proceed with my arm.

larz
Participant
@larz

i think the placement of the snake could have been more thought out, the shape of the snake doesnt really match the shape of your arm. not bad work though, skull looks pretty good

KnightHawk
Participant
@knighthawk

They’re solid pieces. Not awesome, not awful. The skull’s eyes are well done, but the snake doesn’t flow with your arm

Love. Peace. Metallica.

vizzielover
Participant
@vizzielover

I like the skull, quite unusual but like KH I don’t think the snake flows very well, just doesn’t look quite right, but if you are happy with it that is all that counts. Do you have plans for more on this arm?

jyrva
Participant
@jyrva
vizzielover;77171 wrote:
I like the skull, quite unusual but like KH I don’t think the snake flows very well, just doesn’t look quite right, but if you are happy with it that is all that counts. Do you have plans for more on this arm?