IrvOnly
    Participant
    @irvonly

Hi all,

Well this is my first time on this forum but I have been reading someposts and I believe I can find help here.

So I got this tattoo my right hand´s wrist; it is a musical symbol (F key); I was pretty happy with the idea the tattoo artist gave me when I told him thats what I wanted because he described it; Since I love Eyes what I wanted was to have the Symbol to be part of the iris (like the picture attached, I did it in paint sorry for how sloppy that is) and then draw an eye around it. He came out with this cool idea of having the rest of the eye being just shadows and I liked it.

Now after having it done………..It was completely not what I pictured and it actually looks very bad and I dont like it and want to cover it or fix it keeping the symbol if possible but I have been doing research and trying to get an idea buut I have not found any of my lilking. I went to this artist and all of them are suggesting having an eye tattoed there; the eye will be like getting off ripped skin with some around it holding the skin;I must say I do not think thats my style and would like to know if someone could help me with Ideas on how to cover it.

Thanks for actually taking the time to read this I am very grateful

IrvOnly
    Participant
    @irvonly

Here are the pictures of the ideas I had and the ideas they have given me

Skin eye: http://i670.photobucket.com/albums/vv64/IrvOnly/skin-eye.jpg

Eye with F key as Iris: http://i670.photobucket.com/albums/vv64/IrvOnly/eye1.jpg

and ere is the pic of my tattoo: http://i670.photobucket.com/albums/vv64/IrvOnly/wrist.jpg

I really hope you can help me with this thanks in advanced

Sherav
    Participant
    @sherav

Hi

The tattoo is totally fixable and will not be too hard to get it like the second picture you posted.
    You could do the one with nails but would need to enlarge the tattoo slightly to fit around the F key.